Liar Liar…if not, hit me up :)

domenicousa 12/3/2013 2:11:08 PM (54 year old Man)
If what you have wrote is the truth………..Than I would love to meet you and get to know you.
If you are interested drop me a line, if not good luck on your search.

Me 12/3/2013 2:34:59 PM
Lol….if what I wrote was not the truth,why would you think I would tell the truth now. If I lied then more than likely I would lie now.
It is all true, however I think I will still continue my search. Good luck to you.

What if the answer was “Well yes. It’s all a pack of lies. Let’s hook up. I notice you have no picture, your description has only 4 sentences and 3 of them talk about how hard it is to find honesty…Why not?.”

The search continues…

One thought on “Liar Liar…if not, hit me up :)

Leave a Reply

