The perfect match…You think so huh?

So I get an email from one of the dating sites telling me they found me a “perfect match”. No picture…but hey I’ll check it out.

The only picture is of a pink little girls four wheeler.

The thing he is most passionate about...Ggggg rrrt eeeee ujjjj ededr ttttt eeee ttggt eeeee ttttt wwwww tttttrtr eeeddd tggggg esseedd gggggg eeeee fgge guns skirts cars kids love cool sriltuff why vant I d I9sxj be dobe thso isbbull crap I like to shoot I like hot schikcs I like to bang chicks my dad died my wife left I lost my job im a loser. (It says he doesn’t drink…)

Things he’s most interested in...Fgge guns skirts cars kids love cool sriltuff why vant I d I9sxj be dobe thso isbbull crap I like to shoot I like hot schikcs I like to bang chicks my dad died my wife left I lost my job im a loser hhh. (never drink hun?)

His friends would describe him as… Respectful, Romantic, Intelligent & Affectionate (and he writes like a poet)

Three things he’s most thankful for...
Chicks
Asses
Tities (not surprised)

And I paid for this shit….

