I think we’ve been here before…

Badgers**** 12/19/2013 3:56:56 PM
Hello, I am a 44 year old w/m from NW Indiana. I am divorced, with no children. I am 6ft tall and weigh 200lbs with brown hair and blue eyes. I workout 4x’s a week. and stay active. I enjoy movies, concerts and sports. I especially enjoy the UFC, movies and baseball.I have been a police officer for 20 years,and that’s why I haven’t posted a pic. I am looking for an attractive, fun loving female. My y_hoo email is spartan***** if you are interested in chatting, and I can send a pic.
Mark

Me 12/19/2013 3:58:24 PM
I think I already declined. Probably to your other user name.

Seriously…I’m pretty sure I got this exact same message just a week ago, only with a different user name and email address. Same exact description and name. I also believe he tried this earlier this year. Someone isn’t paying attention to what they’re doing…or they think I’m not.

Funny how he never responded that I may have been incorrect.

4 thoughts on “I think we’ve been here before…

Leave a Reply

